Sunday, October 02, 2011

Symphonie of Science - the Quantum World!

A musical investigation into the nature of atoms and subatomic particles, 
the jiggly things that make up everything we see. 

Featuring Morgan Freeman, Stephen Hawking, Michio Kaku, 
Brian Cox, Richard Feynman, and Frank Close.

 "The Quantum World" is the eleventh installment in the ongoing 
Symphony of Science music video series.

Copyright 2009 English. Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates
Blogger Showcase